If…

If I have a seizure in the next few hours, it is the fault of my bleeding uterus. This gives me a reason to get the damn thing cut out. It’s not like having a beard will cause me any real problems. I think I’d look nice with a beard. My dad has one, and despite being a different gender, I look enough like him that I think I could pull it off.

Myoclonic tremors suck balls. Disguising them at work from a group that has seen you have two full seizures is also sucky. Two more hours and work is over. I’m going home and going to sleep.

Stupid biology.

Leave a Reply

