Exhaustion

Tomorrow I will do a review on Wolverine (which I enjoyed and will no doubt see again), but today I’m tired.

July, this summer, has been possibly the worst since I was 15 and diagnosed with epilepsy. I can die from my epilepsy, but it doesn’t automatically shorten my life span. CRF does exactly that for Howl.

I thought I would be in my 40s before I faced losing her. Now I’ll be lucky to have her when I’m 30. And grateful to have her that long.

I’m ready for this month, this summer to pass. And hopefully to move past the depression I’ve felt during this time.

Nothing exciting in this post, but I needed to vent a little of my inner heat. I might burn myself up holding all of this stress inside. Bring on the winter.

Oh. Wait. There is no winter here.

Fuck.

Leave a Reply

