Little Known Facts

Little known fact about me:

I am a terrible housekeeper. Most people don’t know this, as I live alone, but it is very true. An example of this (at the moment, there are YEARS of examples) is that Anisa just decimated a roll of toilet paper. I didn’t hear this happening so I couldn’t stop it.

I went into the bathroom to do bathroom business. Saw the floor covered with toilet paper. Stepped in the bare spots. Sat. Peed. (new roll of paper of course) Stepped in the bare spots, washed. Left.

Now I am reading (and writing this, obviously). Maybe I’ll pick the toilet paper up tonight. ::sigh:: But that’s such a chore…

::lazy::

Leave a Reply

