At last, too fast

It’s February, and I’m having problems thinking “finally” or “man that came fast“. January was another not-great month for me, and it ended in a complete and utter hell-show. Friday was awful to say the least. It’s Saturday morning now, and I have one hell of a migraine. Combined, yay, with back and leg pain.

I need to go get some groceries, but that’s not happening today. But I still have to go to the second day of the work exhibition that drove me to near-murder yesterday. Wish me (and those who are going to have to put up with me in this mood) luck.

Leave a Reply

