Broken Wrist – 1st Update

Dudes… apparently this isn’t the first time I’ve broken my wrist. There is a floating broken bone in my wrist! Little old. Don’t know how old. Probably what made this an easy break.

film
Can’t see it, but it is there.

So I’m put in a hard cast, and then when it is healed I might have surgery to remove the bone.

Seriously, I had no idea I’d broken my arm before. This has blown my mind.

hard-cast
Not water proof. Showers are going to be fun.

So… this sucks still. More updates to come when I visit the doctor again. Or maybe the Buddhist prayers I keep getting from my coworkers will fix this.

hair-wash
Paying people to wash my hair, though.
Leave a Reply

